BCSP credential holders must show continued competence in the profession to maintain certification. Access the Recertification Guide PDF for explanation of recertification in full detail.

    Download Recertification Guide

Professional Development

Every five years, certificants must earn recertification points from activities outlined in the Recertification Guide. Examples of activities include:

  • Attending Conferences or Seminars
  • Publishing Books or Articles
  • Safety Related Courses
  • Online Quizzes

Take Quizzes on the Go!

Quiz Program and App
photo of hand holding a phone